Advertisement

Competition Dates

Opens Wednesday 19th June and closes Friday 19th July

Entries Close In

Day
1
hours
11
Minutes
19

Best of the Best 2024!

There’s a lot of things to love about Hobart and everyone has their own favourite places to eat, drink, indulge, shop, rejuvenate or repair.

Maybe you know of Hobart’s best kept secrets!

It’s time to share… 7HOFM’s Best of the Best rewarding the places and people that deserve the recognition, 1 day, 1 category, unlimited votes!

Voting will open at 8:00am and close 11:59pm each day!

Below are the selected voting days for each category:

Monday 1st July – Auto
Tuesday 2nd July – Bakery
Wednesday 3rd July – Bar/pub
Thursday 4th July – Burger
Friday 5th July – Butcher

Monday 8th July – Coffee
Tuesday 9th July – Gym
Wednesday 10th July – Hair
Thursday 11th July – Op Shop
Friday 12th July – Parmi

Monday 15th July – Pizza
Tuesday 16th July – Restaurant
Wednesday 17th July – Tradie
Thursday 18th July – Tattoo
Friday 19th July – Vet/pet

Each category winner will receive a Best of the Best 2024 trophy plus a category winner sticker for your shop window. The overall winner with the most votes will win a 7HOFM outside broadcast at your business!

Advertisement